When you make changes to your page, they'll be saved as a draft, so you can leave and come back and continue working where you left off. The changes will be published to your site only when you're ready.
At the top, right hand corner of the editor, you'll see a button that says "Publish".
When you're ready to publish your changes live on your site, simply click this button, and the changes will be implemented instantly! However, note that if you don't click "Push Changes Live" after a session in the editor, your changes will not be reflected on your website.
If you have any questions, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we'll be more than happy to help.